Julien Legrand : Street Photography

::

Self

::
‘Self’
Julien Legrand
Photograph
2010
::

::
‘Untitled’
Julien Legrand
Photograph
2010
::

::
‘Untitled’
Julien Legrand
Photograph
2010
::

::
‘Untitled’
Julien Legrand
Photograph
2010
::

::
‘Untitled’
Julien Legrand
Photograph
2010
::

Self

::
‘Self’
Julien Legrand
Photograph
2010
::

“For several years, I’ve spent most of my free time wandering in the streets and watching what is happening around me, camera in hand, ready to shoot. What is interesting to me is the unscripted nature of everyday life, often more poetic than it appears when seen in a way.

I do not have any aim, I take what the chance gives to me. I have always been more drawn to black and white. I like its out of time feeling and its distilled essence… ” – Julien Legrand

::

Julien Legrand : Flickr

Julien Legrand : Website

Julien Legrand : Street Photographers

::

One comment

  1. These are some really good photos. Good work!

Leave a Reply

